Voodoo Skull Tattoo

Voodoo Skull Tattoo

tat2STORY

This is the second tattoo that I did on my cousin Sarah. I feel a little better about this one. It will look SO much better then I go over the line work again in the 2nd session.

I did a slight mistake by not letting the stencil dry completely so when I hit with the petrolium jelly…the stencil got muddy. Next time..WAIT til the stencil dries completely. That’s why the bottle says. WAIT TIL DRY!

sigh. Live and Learn

Tools

I do not know much about any of the tools that I am using other than the tools I am using are all “beginner” tools that all the other artists have been kind enough to lend me. With all these loaners I am able to cobble together a “starter kit” of my own. OH, I do know that the needles I use are “3 rounds”…I oughta know, I bought a whole box of needles and tubes.

“ONE STOP CHOP SHOP”


What up! Jet Olaño here, check it out…this is my “Online Art Journal”,  which is just a cool way of saying my “lame ass art blog”. All comments and critiques are welcome as long as they are constructive, any trolling will be deleted and I will punch you in your spleen through the internet.  Thanks for stopping by and thanks for shopping at your “One Stop Chop Shop!” Check out my professional portfolio at: Check out my Culture Website: AlienCyborgs.com “To have something you’ve never had you have to be willing to do something you’ve never done.” 

Leave a Reply

