Malificent Bust

Malificent Bust

Malificent Sketch

Story

While working on the Amy” bust or the Zbrush Pin Up model bust…I became bored with the process, so I side stepped did a quick sketch. This was modeled after the “Evil Witch” from Disney’s “Sleeping Beauty”, not the animated classic from 1959 but the new Disney retcon Malificent in 2014.

TOOLS

Zbrush 4r6

CLOSING THOUGHTS

I really love the female form, I know my anatomy isnt the best but at least it gives me something to work towards. Anyway, if you’ve read any of my blog posts…and lets be serious, why would you? You would know that I love the shit out of Zbrush. I wish I was faster in it but I’m “Work In Progress” just like half the shit I post up on here. Someone commented that this looked like Loki! Jeez, I didnt think it was that bad…maybe it’s not. BUT like they say: “Haters gonna hate and an Ain’ters gonna ain’t!”

“ONE STOP CHOP SHOP”


What up! Jet Olaño here, check it out…this is my “Online Art Journal”,  which is just a cool way of saying my “lame ass art blog”. All comments and critiques are welcome as long as they are constructive, any trolling will be deleted and I will punch you in your spleen through the internet.  Thanks for stopping by and thanks for shopping at your “One Stop Chop Shop!” Check out my professional portfolio at: Check out my Culture Website: AlienCyborgs.com “To have something you’ve never had you have to be willing to do something you’ve never done.” 

Leave a Reply

