Designer Con 2014…here I come!

 Getting ready for DESIGNER Con 2014

Paint AC

STORY: I couldnt go to bed, too excited for DCon 2014 aka Designer Con 2014 so I decided to fuck around with some assets and make this lil piece. Now it’s so very late and I’m super tired…typical. There just arent enough hours in a day to do all the art you want!

TOOLS: Cinema 4d R16 and Photoshop CC5

CLOSING THOUGHTS: “Print your money by doing what you love.”

“ONE STOP CHOP SHOP”


What up! Jet Olaño here, check it out…this is my “Online Art Journal”,  which is just a cool way of saying my “lame ass art blog”. All comments and critiques are welcome as long as they are constructive, any trolling will be deleted and I will punch you in your spleen through the internet.  Thanks for stopping by and thanks for shopping at your “One Stop Chop Shop!”

Check out my professional portfolio at:
Check out my Culture Website: AlienCyborgs.com

“To have something you’ve never had you have to be willing to do something you’ve never done.” 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

